OMG. I feel like such a nerd for laughing at this, but…

… it’s kind of hilarious. OK, it’s really hilarious (if you’re a social media junkie, i.e., nerd). This was acutally linked in a B-M Digital e-newsletter back in June, but I just now got around to watching it. I was laughing to myself out loud. Seriously. :)

Enjoy! (and it’s not quite over when credits hit…naturally. We all know how this story ends!)

Vodpod videos no longer available.

(Video: Social Networking Wars // Current tv)

Posted by Jes!

4 Responses

  1. OMG – this is HYSTERICAL! Thanks so much for posting. Pretty hilarious.

  2. I think my favorite part is that his T-shirt says ‘Hella.’ *Grin.*

  3. Finally able to sit down and watch this – hilarious. Poor little Friendster!

  4. My fav part is the Second Life hand and his avatar – hysterical!

Leave a Reply

